Storm critiques

  • Maignaut:
    Commande reçu en 48h ! Vraiment au top. Le vaporisateur est vraiment génial, superbe saveur!
    Petit cadeau échantillon mais dommage le vapo fonctionne entre 180° et 220° et les cadeaux offert Peppermint est à utiliser entre 130 et 160 ° lol . Dommage merci quand même ;)
    2017-10-20
  • epNL:
    Het was wel even schakelen, naar een vaporizer. Het is inderdaad een totaal andere manier. Ik kan de Storm dan ook niet met andere vaporizers vergelijken, want geen ervaring mee.
    Ik ben het met andere reviewers eens dat de batterij wel wat langer mee zou mogen gaan, vooral als je met meerdere mensen verdampt. Maar, al met al een goed apparaatje. Makkelijk in gebruik en schoon te houden. Warmt snel op. Diverse temperaturen mogelijk (persoonlijke voorkeur is 200 graden). Glazen mondstuk is veel beter dan bijgeleverde rubberen mondstuk. Qua hars ben ik er nog niet uit. Er zit een extra 'inzetstukje' bij dat hier speciaal voor is bedoeld, maar het dampen wil niet echt lukken. Misschien kan het alleen op hogere temperaturen, maar dat wil ik niet i.v.m. schadelijk stoffen die dan alsnog vrijkomen.
    2017-10-09
  • Edward:
    Super slick design, fits just right in hand. It gets hot if you vape twice in a row with the 3rd setting. Can hold a lot of "herbs" at once but will even work when it isn't totally full. Power lights works more like: white = 100-90% / green = 80-70% / red = 60-10%. Glass mouthpiece gets very hot with using the 2nd setting for longer than 5 minutes. As does the silicone piece, but if you put your lips more over the top cap there will be more silicone separating your lips from the hot steam cloud. Overall it is very fine vaporizer, easy to hide or put in your pocket. I do recommend you to pullout the battery from it since the button is very easily pressed even in your bag (wasted my herbs).
    2017-09-21
  • Ivan:
    Perfetto davvero rapporto qualità prezzo inimmaginabile produce un ottimo vapore perfetto per erbe e resine. Consigliatissimo. Spedizione vaposhop velocissima come sempre!
    2017-09-07
  • Kim:
    Ik heb deze Storm gekocht omwille van de goeie reviews. Zelf ben ik er helaas minder tevreden over. Ik heb 2 batterijen en ze zijn allebei waardeloos, ik kan er amper 1 kamertje mee vapen (= 2 x 5 minuten) en de Storm moet alweer opgeladen worden (wat best lang duurt). Hij wordt ook heel warm tijdens het gebruik en ik vind die 1-knopsbediening helemaal niet zo handig. Verder wel een mooi ding en makkelijk te vullen om toch met een positieve noot te eindigen.
    2017-08-24
  • Kalysse:
    Je recommande le vaporisateur ( 2 ans que je le possède ) je reprend le même modèle ( L'ancien m'ayant lâché ). Je suis cependant très déçus de la rapidité de la livraison. Commandé mercredi, mon colis est bloqué sur paris depuis vendredi et ne progresse pas. Je comptais sur la rapidité habituelle des services de livraison de vaposhop afin de partir avec mon vapo dans les îles et je me dois de devoir faire sans. Ayant totalement arrêté le tabac grâce au vapo, je suis très déçus de partir sans.
    Cordialement.
    2017-08-07
  • John Doe:
    Bonjour,

    Je vient de recevoir ce vaporisateur Storm et il semble être d'une excellente qualité, ceci dit je rencontre un problème fort gênant, je l'ai utiliser une seule fois, j'ai donc retirer le cache en caoutchou pour la batterie, remplacé l'embout en silicon par celui en verre et mit dans la chambre de chambre une capsule pour résine avec un fond de résine dedans. Cependant, à la température la plus haute, le vaporisateur entier à une température extrême presque brûlante et il devient difficile de le tenir en main. Pouvez-vous me dire s'il s'agit d'une mauvaise manipulation de ma part ? Il y'a 3 capsules différentes, y'a-t-il une différence ? Ais-je utilisé une mauvaise capsule ? Au final j'ai préféré retirer la batterie et le laisser refroidir.

    Merci d'avance pour votre réponse.
    Cdt
    JD
    2017-07-21
  • georgepap:
    I chose this unit because you can change the battery. It gives you a great vape, taste and cloud. Gets really hot when using but not a problem. The chamber is big, good when with company. Easy to clean. No coils to change. To conserve wasting my special herbs I mix them with a little tobacco and lavender when vaping alone. Great taste. Stopped using Ecig. Something about the taste I didn't like. Its really good. Would have been nice if there was a system to use this unit with a 510 Mod battery. Great product. You must try it.
    2017-05-04
  • Johann:
    I chose this product as my first vaporizer. I'm really happy with it, although the battery life is not exceptional: it lasts two sessions. Another issue I encountered (I personally don't consider that a "defect" as I know it is proper of many other models in the entry-level price tag) is that the net of the mouthpiece gets obstructed by vaped herbs. The airflow keeps to be smooth for 6-7 puffs, then you have to take off the mouthpiece and remove the obstruction. After all it is a very nice product: sturdy, durable, efficient. The best way of enjoying the pure flavour of your dried herbs. I think the producer should provide an extra battery: it would be the most honest solution to the annoying problem of battery shortage. Anyway, the design choice of using a standard and removable battery is very valuable; definitely something that distinguishes the Storm from its rivals in this price tag.
    2017-03-10
  • Miha:
    Very nice vaporizer. Works well, easy to use. Nice clouds, inhaling is easy and does not require a lot of work as with some pen vaporizers. I use this at home and I have it almost all the time charging up. For using it on the go, I suggest buying couple of extra batteries. (from eBay 40€ 10batteries).. I would recommend this. especially since in this new version the glass mouthpiece is included. Thank you vaposhop.
    2017-03-05

Commenter

=
Vérification de l'âge

Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour visiter le site VapoShop.